Sign In Forgot Password

Book Group with Rabbi Robin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBJ

2. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBJ

3. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBJ

4. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBJ

5. Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBJ
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBJ
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784